Help a newbie

Hi all,

I recently decided to do some “playing” on my site to see if I could delete a plug-in called “buddy press” because it’s not working for me and because the feed back from others said that it’s “broken”

Once I deleted it I got the following error message:

Fatal error: Call to undefined function is_site_admin() in /home/content/38/8442838/html/wp-content/plugins/buddypress-links/bp-links-core.php on line 704

Then when I tried to go to my site, I got the same error message.

Does anybody know why and how I can fix it?  I mean, I can’t even get into my dashboard or anything.

Help me, please.

 

One thought on “Help a newbie

More Information

